The Rocky and Bullwinkle Show Watch Episodes

The Rocky and Bullwinkle Show Watch Episodes

Nov. 19, 1959
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 19, 1959
2Season 2 Sep. 24, 1960
3Season 3 Nov. 12, 1961
4Season 4 Jun. 08, 1962
5Season 5 Aug. 19, 1962


Bill Scott


June Foray isRocket J. Squirrel (voice)
Rocket J. Squirrel (voice)
Bill Scott isBullwinkle J. Moose (voice)
Bullwinkle J. Moose (voice)
Paul Frees isBoris Badenov (voice)
Boris Badenov (voice)


Rocky & Bullwinkle Show is an American animated television series that originally aired from November 19, 1959, to June 27, 1964, on ABC and NBC. Produced by Jay Ward Productions, the series is structured as a variety show, with the main feature being the serialized adventures of the two title characters, the anthropomorphic moose Bullwinkle and flying squirrel Rocky. The main adversaries in most of their adventures are the Russian-like spies Boris Badenov and Natasha Fatale. Supporting segments include Dudley Do-Right, Peabody’s Improbable History, and fractured fairy Tales, among others. Rocky & Bullwinkle is known for quality writing and wry humor. The mixture of puns, cultural and topical satire, and self-referential humor, it appealed to children and adults. It was also one of the first cartoons whose animation was outsourced; storyboards were shipped to Gamma Productions, a Mexican studio also employed by Total Television. Thus, the art is an irregular, rough appearance, and the animation is extremely limited even by television animation standards. However, the series has been held in high esteem by those who have seen, some critics have described the series as a well-written radio program with pictures.

The Rocky and Bullwinkle Show Watch Episodes
Original title The Rocky and Bullwinkle Show
TMDb Rating 7.4 21 votes
First air date Nov. 19, 1959
Last air date Jul. 05, 1963
Seasons 5
Episodes 815
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Dance in the Vampire Bund Watch Episodes
Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma Watch Episodes
Curious George Watch Episodes
Danny Phantom Watch Episodes
The Smurfs Watch Episodes
The Fruit of Grisaia Watch Episodes
Devils Line Watch Episodes
The Pet Girl of Sakurasou Watch Episodes
To the Abandoned Sacred Beasts Watch Episodes
SSSS.GRIDMAN Watch Episodes
Heaven’s Lost Property Watch Episodes
Isekai Cheat Magician Watch Episodes

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published