The Angry Beavers Watch Episodes

The Angry Beavers Watch Episodes

Apr. 20, 1997
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 20, 1997
2Season 2 Mar. 01, 1998
3Season 3 Mar. 14, 1999
4Season 4 Sep. 02, 2000



Richard Steven Horvitz isDaggett Beaver (voice)
Daggett Beaver (voice)
Nick Bakay isNorbert Beaver (voice)
Norbert Beaver (voice)
Victor Wilson isBing (voice)
Bing (voice)
Stacy Schauer isStacy Beaver (voice)
Stacy Beaver (voice)
Chelsea Schauer isChelsea Beaver (voice)
Chelsea Beaver (voice)


The Angry Beavers is an American animated television series created by Mitch Schauer for the Nickelodeon. The series revolves around Daggett and Norbert Beaver, two young beaver brothers who have left their home to become bachelors in the forest near the fictional Wayouttatown, Oregon. The show premiered in the united States on April 19, 1997. The beginning of the show airing on the Nickelodeon Canada channel when it was launched on 2 November 2009. The series was released in the ’90s Are All That block, TeenNick, in the united states on October 7, 2011 as part of the block’s U Pick with Stick line-up. The series was also for a U Pick with Stick showdown of the ’90s Are All That for the weekend of February 3, 2012, lost, Rocko’s Modern Life, and not air. The series has been added to the Sunday line-up of the ’90s Are All That TeenNick, and aired from 10 February 2013 to 3 March 2013. The series returned to the ’90’s Are on TeenNick on March 25, 2013, but left the line-up again. The series has also been published in DVD.

The Angry Beavers Watch Episodes
The Angry Beavers Watch Episodes
Original title The Angry Beavers
TMDb Rating 7 73 votes
First air date Apr. 20, 1997
Last air date Nov. 11, 2001
Seasons 4
Episodes 123

Similar titles

Hellsing Watch Episodes
Aria the Scarlet Ammo Watch Episodes
Fate/Zero Watch Episodes
Rin-ne Watch Episodes
ReLIFE Watch Episodes
Chobits Watch Episodes
Citrus Watch Episodes
Mushi-Shi Watch Episodes
And you thought there is never a girl online? Watch Episodes
Bob’s Burgers Watch Episodes
Knight’s & Magic Watch Episodes
Clannad Watch Episodes

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published