Rokka: Braves of the Six Flowers Watch Episodes

Rokka: Braves of the Six Flowers Watch Episodes

Jul. 05, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 05, 2015


When the Majin awoke from the depths of darkness, the deity of fate chose six heroes and bequeathed them with the power to save the world. Adlet, a boy who proclaims himself the strongest on Earth, was selected among the Flowers Yūsha (Brave of the Six Flowers), and passes it to the meeting point — but seven are there. The heroes suspect that someone among the seven is the enemy, and the first suspicion falls on Adlet.

Rokka: Braves of the Six Flowers Watch Episodes
Original title 六花の勇者
TMDb Rating 6.2 13 votes
First air date Jul. 05, 2015
Last air date Sep. 20, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Average Duration 23 minutes

Similar titles

The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy Watch Episodes
Kill la Kill Watch Episodes
Kiznaiver Watch Episodes
Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood Watch Episodes
GAMERS! Watch Episodes
Inuyashiki: Last Hero Watch Episodes
The Seven Deadly Sins
The Transformers Watch Episodes
Grimgar of Fantasy and Ash Watch Episodes
Highschool of the Dead Watch Episodes
Fireman Sam Watch Episodes
Death Note Watch Episodes

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published