Jackie Chan Adventures Watch Episodes

Jackie Chan Adventures Watch Episodes

Sep. 09, 2000
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 09, 2000
2Season 2 Sep. 08, 2001
3Season 3 Sep. 14, 2002
4Season 4 Sep. 13, 2003
5Season 5 Sep. 11, 2004



Stacie Chan isJade (voice)
Jade (voice)
Sab Shimono isUncle (voice)
Uncle (voice)
Noah Nelson isTohru (voice)
Tohru (voice)


Jackie Chan Adventures is an American animated television series which tells the adventures of a fictionalized version of action film star Jackie Chan. Many of the episodes contain references to Chan’s actual works. This series ran on Kids’ WB! from September 9, 2000 July 8, 2005, for a total of 95 episodes, or 5 seasons. During the trip, has also been shown on Cartoon Network, and then reruns landed on Disney XD. A translation in Arabic was broadcast on MBC 3 since early 2006 and a Tamil translation has been published in Chutti TV since its launch. It is also used to air on Cartoon Network in Urdu. There have been several toys and video games based on the series. Its main character designer is Jeff Matsuda.

Jackie Chan Adventures Watch Episodes
Original title Jackie Chan Adventures
TMDb Rating 7.2 88 votes
First air date Sep. 09, 2000
Last air date Jul. 08, 2005
Seasons 5
Episodes 95
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Drifters Watch Episodes
Aladdin Watch Episodes
The Future Diary Watch Episodes
D-Frag! Watch Episodes
Shaun the Sheep Watch Episodes
Isekai Cheat Magician Watch Episodes
GAMERS! Watch Episodes
Danganronpa: The Animation Watch Episodes
K-Project Watch Episodes
Dimension W Watch Episodes
Yuri!!! on Ice Watch Episodes
Dexter’s Laboratory Watch Episodes

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published