InuYasha Watch Episodes

InuYasha Watch Episodes

Oct. 16, 2000
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 16, 2000
2Season 2 Oct. 03, 2009




Kagome Higurashi is a modern day young girl who lives with her family in the old Higure shrine. Unbeknownst to Kagome, she is the reincarnation of priestess Kikyo and possesses the “Jewel of Four Souls (the Shikon jewel). An ill-fated day, Kagome locates an ancient well near her home and is abruptly transported through the well and into a feudal Japan, inhabited by demons. There, she meets Inuyasha, the son of a powerful demon father and a human mother, which is nailed to a tree with an enchanted arrow.

InuYasha Watch Episodes
Original title 戦国お伽草子–犬夜叉
TMDb Rating 7.4 53 votes
First air date Oct. 16, 2000
Last air date Mar. 29, 2010
Seasons 2
Episodes 193
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

Saga of Tanya the Evil Watch Episodes
Grimgar of Fantasy and Ash Watch Episodes
Gabriel DropOut Watch Episodes
Outbreak Company Watch Episodes
Jackie Chan Adventures Watch Episodes
Rocket Power Watch Episodes
ERASED Watch Episodes
Magical Girl Site Watch Episodes
The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy Watch Episodes
Dimension W Watch Episodes
Fuuka Watch Episodes
Elfen Lied Watch Episodes

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published