Gintama Watch Episodes

Gintama Watch Episodes

Apr. 04, 2006
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 04, 2006
2Season 2 Apr. 05, 2007
3Season 3 Apr. 03, 2008
4Season 4 Apr. 02, 2009
5Season 5 Apr. 04, 2011
6Season 6 Oct. 04, 2012
7Season 7 Apr. 08, 2015
8Season 8 Jan. 09, 2017
11Season 11 Jul. 09, 2018



Tomokazu Sugita isGintoki Sakata (voice)
Gintoki Sakata (voice)
Rie Kugimiya isKagura (voice)
Kagura (voice)
Daisuke Sakaguchi isShimura Shinpachi (voice)
Shimura Shinpachi (voice)
Kazuya Nakai isToushirou Hijikata (voice)
Toushirou Hijikata (voice)
Kenichi Suzumura isSougo Okita (voice)
Sougo Okita (voice)
Akira Ishida isKotarou Katsura (voice)
Kotarou Katsura (voice)
Fumihiko Tachiki isTaizou Hasegawa (voice)
Taizou Hasegawa (voice)
Yuko Kaida isTsukuyo (voice)
Tsukuyo (voice)
Takehito Koyasu isShinsuke Takasugi (voice)
Shinsuke Takasugi (voice)
Satoshi Hino isKamui (voice)
Kamui (voice)


The’amanto, aliens from outer space have invaded the Earth and taken to feudal Japan. As a result, the prohibition of swords has been established, and the samurai of Japan are treated with contempt as a result. However, a single man, Gintoki Sakata, still possesses the heart of a samurai, despite his love for sweets, and working as a yorozuya, could not be expected of her. Accompanying him in his jack-of-all-trades line of work are Shinpachi Shimura, a guy with glasses and a strong heart, Kagura with her umbrella, and seemingly bottomless stomach, as well as Sadaharu, the size of the dog. Of course, these jobs are not always as simple as they often have problems with the police, the crowd of rebels and assassins, often resulting in humorous but unpleasant consequences.

Gintama Watch Episodes
Gintama Watch Episodes
Gintama Watch Episodes
Gintama Watch Episodes
Gintama Watch Episodes
Gintama Watch Episodes
Gintama Watch Episodes
Gintama Watch Episodes
Gintama Watch Episodes
Gintama Watch Episodes
Original title 銀魂
TMDb Rating 7.7 35 votes
First air date Apr. 04, 2006
Last air date Oct. 08, 2018
Seasons 11
Episodes 367
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

Beavis and Butt-head Watch Episodes
Curious George Watch Episodes
Regular Show Watch Episodes
Mayo Chiki! Watch Episodes
Digimon Fusion Watch Episodes
Dragon Ball Super Watch Episodes
My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU Watch Episodes
Fairy Tail Watch Episodes
Drifters Watch Episodes
My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic Watch Episodes
So, I Can’t Play H! Watch Episodes
Knight’s & Magic Watch Episodes

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published