GARO Watch Episodes

GARO Watch Episodes

Oct. 07, 2005
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 07, 2005
2Season 2 Oct. 06, 2011
3Season 3 Apr. 05, 2013
4Season 4 Apr. 07, 2014
5Season 5 Apr. 11, 2015
6Season 6 Apr. 08, 2016
7Season 7 Oct. 04, 2018



Yukijiro Hotaru isGonza Kurahashi
Gonza Kurahashi


“Where there is light, shadows lurk and fear reigns. But with the blade of Knights, Mankind was given hope”. The Makai fight in a secret war against the forces of the demon, known as Horrors, the creatures of evil that manifests itself through the darkness to devour Humanity. First In line are the Knights Makai, given the task of seeing more than one district, and the removal of all the Horrors that occur there. GARO follows the stories of Knights who bear the title of ‘golden Knight Garo’, and its duty to overcome the Horrors and protect Humanity from the darkness.

GARO Watch Episodes
Original title 牙狼<GARO>
TMDb Rating 9.2 5 votes
First air date Oct. 07, 2005
Last air date Jun. 24, 2016
Seasons 7
Episodes 136
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Star Wars Resistance Watch Episodes
The Octonauts Watch Episodes
The Boondocks Watch Episodes
Yu-Gi-Oh! Zexal Watch Episodes
Stigma of the Wind Watch Episodes
The Heroic Legend of Arslan Watch Episodes
Nana Watch Episodes
LEGO Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu Watch Episodes
Wild Kratts Watch Episodes
Yamada’s First Time: B Gata H Kei Watch Episodes
We Never Learn: BokuBen Watch Episodes
Saga of Tanya the Evil Watch Episodes

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published