Fate – Kaleid Liner Prisma Illya Watch Episodes

Fate – Kaleid Liner Prisma Illya Watch Episodes

Jul. 06, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 06, 2013
2Season 2 Jul. 10, 2014
3Season 3 Jul. 24, 2015
4Season 4 Jul. 06, 2016




Naoko Takano isMagical Ruby (voice)
Magical Ruby (voice)
Noriaki Sugiyama isShirō Emiya (voice)
Shirō Emiya (voice)
Kaori Nazuka isMiyu Edelfelt (voice)
Miyu Edelfelt (voice)
Kana Ueda isRin Tōsaka (voice)
Rin Tōsaka (voice)
Mai Kadowaki isIllyasviel von Einzbern (voice)
Illyasviel von Einzbern (voice)
Miyu Matsuki isMagical Sapphire (voice)
Magical Sapphire (voice)
Shizuka Itou isLuviagelita Edelfelt (voice)
Luviagelita Edelfelt (voice)

Video trailer


Illyasviel von Einzbern is an ordinary elementary school student who turns into a girl magical when the magical Kaleidostick Ruby deems her a more suitable master than the sorceress, Rin Tohsaka. Rin, who had been tasked by the wizard Zelretch to collect the seven Class Cards containing the spirits of the Spirits of Heroic legend, is that she is unable to change Ruby’s mind and supervise Illya in completing the task of collecting the Class Cards. During Illya’s adventures, you get a friend and rival in a girl named Miyu, the contract of the master of the Kaleidostick Sapphire, that in the same way, abandoned its original master and Rin’s rival, Luvia Edelfelt.

Fate – Kaleid Liner Prisma Illya Watch Episodes
Fate – Kaleid Liner Prisma Illya Watch Episodes
Original title Fate/kaleid liner プリズマ☆イリヤ
TMDb Rating 7.6 5 votes
First air date Jul. 06, 2013
Last air date Sep. 21, 2016
Seasons 4
Episodes 42
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

Freezing Watch Episodes
Hey Arnold! Watch Episodes
Bear in the Big Blue House Watch Episodes
Sound! Euphonium Watch Episodes
Wise Man’s Grandchild Watch Episodes
And you thought there is never a girl online? Watch Episodes
Orange Watch Episodes
Ano Hi Mita Hana no Namae wo Bokutachi wa Mada Shiranai. Watch Episodes
.hack//Roots Watch Episodes
Oggy and the Cockroaches Watch Episodes
Courage the Cowardly Dog Watch Episodes
Angels of Death Watch Episodes

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published