Doug Watch Episodes

Doug Watch Episodes

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 11, 1991
2Season 2 Apr. 12, 1992
3Season 3 Apr. 11, 1993
4Season 4 Apr. 10, 1994
5Season 5 Sep. 07, 1996
6Season 6 Sep. 06, 1997
7Season 7 Sep. 12, 1998
8Season 8 Mar. 15, 1999



Thomas McHugh isDouglas 'Doug' Yancy Funnie (voice)
Douglas 'Doug' Yancy Funnie (voice)
Constance Shulman isPatricia 'Patti' Mayonnaise (voice)
Patricia 'Patti' Mayonnaise (voice)
Alice Playten isBeebe Bluff (voice)
Beebe Bluff (voice)
Fred Newman isMosquito 'Skeeter' Valentine (voice)
Mosquito 'Skeeter' Valentine (voice)
Becca Lish isTheda Funnie (voice)
Theda Funnie (voice)
Doris Belack isMs. Wingo (voice)
Ms. Wingo (voice)
Doug Preis isPhillip 'Phil' Funnie (voice)
Phillip 'Phil' Funnie (voice)
Fran Brill isEmily Kristal (voice)
Emily Kristal (voice)
Greg Lee isRobert 'Bob' White (voice)
Robert 'Bob' White (voice)
Jeff Bergman isCoach Spitz (voice)
Coach Spitz (voice)

Video trailer


Doug is an American animated sitcom created by Jim Jinkins and co-produced by his studio, Jumbo Pictures. The plot revolves around the surreal and imaginative exploits of its title character, Douglas “Doug” Funnie, who experiences common predicaments while attending school in her new town of Bluffington, Virginia. The series of reflections on several topics, including puppy love, bullying, and rumors. Numerous episodes center around Doug’s attempts to date his classmate Patti Mayonnaise. Doug originally aired on Nickelodeon in the united States of America. It, along with Rugrats and The Ren & Stimpy Show, comprised the original three Nicktoons, for the first time, at the same time, on August 11, 1991 and until January 2, 1994. After the acquisition of the former Jumbo Pictures by Disney in 1996, the series aired on ABC as part of the former Disney’s One Saturday Morning programming block. The second series debuted on September 7, 1996 and ended on June 26, 1999 while having a feature film adaptation. In 2011, the series of Nickelodeon became syndicated on TeenNick then newly debuted the ’90s Are All that block.

Doug Watch Episodes
Original title Doug
TMDb Rating 7.1 77 votes
First air date Aug. 11, 1991
Last air date Sep. 14, 2000
Seasons 8
Episodes 169
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

Mushi-Shi Watch Episodes
Drawn Together Watch Episodes
Orange Watch Episodes
Yamada-kun and the Seven Witches Watch Episodes
The Helpful Fox Senko-san Watch Episodes
ERASED Watch Episodes
Chobits Watch Episodes
Dagashi Kashi Watch Episodes
Shaman King Watch Episodes
How Not to Summon a Demon Lord Watch Episodes
That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Watch Episodes

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published