Digimon Fusion Watch Episodes

Digimon Fusion Watch Episodes

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 05, 2010
2Season 2 Oct. 01, 2011




Digimon Fusion, known in Japan as Digimon Xros Wars and in Malaysia as Digimon Fusion Battles, is the sixth anime children’s tv series of the Digimon Akiyoshi Hongō, produced by Toei Animation. It follows a boy named Taiki Kudō who utilizes the power of uniting with Digimon to save the Digital World. The series was broadcast on TV Asahi and Asahi Broadcasting Corporation between July 6, 2010 and March 25, 2012, divided into three seasons, titled Xros Wars, The Evil Death General and the Seven Kingdoms and the Young Hunters who Leap Through Time, respectively. The series has been licensed outside of Asia by Saban Brands and is internationally by MarVista Entertainment. An English-language version produced by Saban, began airing in North America on Nickelodeon from September 7, 2013, and then aired on The CW Vortexx programming block. An alternative English-language version airs on Disney XD in Malaysia from December 8, 2012.

Digimon Fusion Watch Episodes
Digimon Fusion Watch Episodes
Original title デジモンクロスウォーズ
TMDb Rating 5.2 5 votes
First air date Jul. 06, 2010
Last air date Mar. 25, 2012
Seasons 2
Episodes 79
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

GAMERS! Watch Episodes
Undefeated Bahamut Chronicle Watch Episodes
Senryu Girl Watch Episodes
Danganronpa: The Animation Watch Episodes
Samurai Jack Watch Episodes
Twin Star Exorcists Watch Episodes
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Watch Episodes
Death March to the Parallel World Rhapsody Watch Episodes
The Testament of Sister New Devil Watch Episodes
Dr. Stone Watch Episodes
Noragami Watch Episodes
In Another World with My Smartphone Watch Episodes

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published