Danny Phantom Watch Episodes

Danny Phantom Watch Episodes

Apr. 03, 2004
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 03, 2004
2Season 2 Jun. 24, 2005
3Season 3 Aug. 20, 2007



David Kaufman isDanny Phantom
Danny Phantom
Grey DeLisle isSamantha
Samantha "Sam" Manson
Rob Paulsen isJack Fenton
Jack Fenton
Kath Soucie isMadeline Fenton
Madeline Fenton
S. Scott Bullock isDash Baxter
Dash Baxter
Ron Perlman isVice Principal Lancer
Vice Principal Lancer
Martin Mull isVlad Masters
Vlad Masters
Dee Bradley Baker isLance Thunder
Lance Thunder

Video trailer


Danny Phantom is an American animated television series created by Butch Hartman for Nickelodeon, produced by Billionfold Studios. It was distributed by Nelvana, a Canadian animation company, as was the Fairly OddParents. The show is about a 14 year old boy named Danny Fenton who, after an accident with an unpredictable portal between the human world and the supernatural “Phantom Zone”, becomes half-ghost and frequently saves his town and the world of the spirit of the attacks, while attempting to keep his ghost half a secret from everyone, except his best friends Tucker Foley and Samantha Manson. The series premiered on April 3, 2004 and ended on August 24, 2007; it ran for 3 seasons and a total of 53 episodes. He is currently released on DVD. August 5, 2013, Hartman announced the possible revival of the show as a result of persisted praise from fans and successful T. U. F. F. Puppy ratings on his Twitter account, but has not yet been any official word from Hartman or Nickelodeon.

Danny Phantom Watch Episodes
Danny Phantom Watch Episodes
Original title Danny Phantom
TMDb Rating 7 56 votes
First air date Apr. 03, 2004
Last air date Aug. 24, 2007
Seasons 3
Episodes 50
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Yuuna and the Haunted Hot Springs Watch Episodes
The Batman Watch Episodes
Blast of Tempest Watch Episodes
Natsume Yujin-cho Watch Episodes
God Eater Watch Episodes
Paw Patrol Watch Episodes
The Seven Deadly Sins
MEGALOBOX Watch Episodes
A Certain Magical Index Watch Episodes
Chivalry of a Failed Knight Watch Episodes
The Lion Guard Watch Episodes
Black Lagoon Watch Episodes

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published