Curious George Watch Episodes

Curious George Watch Episodes

Sep. 04, 2006
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 04, 2006
2Season 2 Sep. 03, 2007
3Season 3 Sep. 01, 2008
4Season 4 Sep. 08, 2009
5Season 5 Sep. 06, 2010
6Season 6 Sep. 03, 2011
7Season 7 Dec. 03, 2012
8Season 8 Feb. 10, 2014
9Season 9 Oct. 28, 2014



Jim Cummings isJumpy Squirrel
Jumpy Squirrel
Kath Soucie isThe Renkins
The Renkins
Frank Welker isBill's Bunnies
Bill's Bunnies
Rino Romano isNarrator
Jeff Bennett isThe Man with the Yellow Hat
The Man with the Yellow Hat


Curious George is an animated television series based on the Curious George children’s book series, which features Jeff Bennett as the voice of the Man with the Yellow Hat. Frank Welker, who has expressed George in the 2006 film, returns here as the voice of curious George. The show is currently airing on PBS Kids. The series illustrates and explains various concepts in math and science and each live-action segment shows schoolchildren participation in experiments that teach the math or science concept described in the previous cartoon.

Curious George Watch Episodes
Curious George Watch Episodes
Curious George Watch Episodes
Original title Curious George
TMDb Rating 6.8 16 votes
First air date Sep. 04, 2006
Last air date Apr. 01, 2015
Seasons 9
Episodes 216
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Hensuki: Are You Willing to Fall in Love With a Pervert, As Long As She’s a Cutie? Watch Episodes
91 Days Watch Episodes
ReLIFE Watch Episodes
Hyouka Watch Episodes
NEW GAME! Watch Episodes
Mobile Suit Gundam SEED Watch Episodes
Futurama Watch Episodes
The Boondocks Watch Episodes
Sankarea: Undying Love Watch Episodes
Family Guy Watch Episodes
The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya Watch Episodes
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai Watch Episodes

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published