Ben 10 Watch Episodes

Ben 10 Watch Episodes

Dec. 27, 2005
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 27, 2005
2Season 2 May. 29, 2006
3Season 3 Nov. 25, 2006
4Season 4 Jul. 14, 2007

Video trailer


Ben 10 is an American animated series created by Man of Action and produced by Cartoon Network Studios. The series is about a 10-year-old boy named Ben Tennyson who gets a watch-like alien device called the “Omnitrix”. Tied to his wrist, that allows him to transform into different alien creatures. The pilot episode aired on December 27, 2005, as part of a sneak peek of Cartoon Network’s Saturday morning workout. The second episode was shown as a special on Cartoon Network on Friday, January 13, 2006, and the final regular episode aired on April 15, 2008. The series gradually became popular among audiences, evolving into a franchise, has been nominated for two Emmy Awards, winning one for “outstanding Individual Achievement in Animation”. Ben 10 was succeeded by Ben 10: Alien Force, which itself was succeeded in April 2010 by Ben 10: Ultimate Alien. A new series called Ben 10: Omniverse premiered in September 2012.

Ben 10 Watch Episodes
Ben 10 Watch Episodes
Ben 10 Watch Episodes
Ben 10 Watch Episodes
Ben 10 Watch Episodes
Original title Ben 10
TMDb Rating 6.8 74 votes
First air date Dec. 27, 2005
Last air date Apr. 15, 2008
Seasons 4
Episodes 52
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Space Battleship Yamato 2199 Watch Episodes
Fate – Kaleid Liner Prisma Illya Watch Episodes
Haikyu!! Watch Episodes
Real Girl Watch Episodes
Are You Lost? Watch Episodes
Go, Diego, Go! Watch Episodes
Assassination Classroom Watch Episodes
My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic Watch Episodes
Masamune-kun’s Revenge Watch Episodes
Dragon Ball Super Watch Episodes
Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon? Watch Episodes
Chip ‘n’ Dale Rescue Rangers Watch Episodes

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published